March Car Pack announced 

1 post / 0 new
nettrom
 
Veteran
Posts: 141/423
Last seen: 3 days 3 hours ago
Joined: 21 May 2014
March Car Pack announced 

The first Tuesday of the month is coming up, and Turn 10 has moved to announcing their car packs on the Monday before, which is today! This month we're getting the Duracell Car Pack with a wide variety of cars:

  • 2017 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1
  • 2015 Jaguar XES
  • 1995 Nissan NISMO GT-R LM
  • 1992 Ford Falcon GT
  • 1983 Volvo 242 Turbo Edition
  • 1972 Land Rover Series III
  • 1959 BMW 507
  • Bonus car: Forza Horizon 3 Duracell 2016 GTA Spano (this car is available to everyone, see below)

The bonus car appears to be an add on that has to be installed through the Xbox store. Once the pack is released, you should be able to search for "Forza Horizon 3 GTA Spano" in the store and find it. Note that it doesn't require you to own the car pack, it's available to everyone who wants it.

Release should be the usual time on Tuesday March 7, in other words about 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific/6pm GMT.

Here's the official announcement with more details about each car, and here's the announcement video:

 
You must sign-in or register in order to view and reply to forum topics.